Vacation Destination: Hershey Park

by Ayah

Do you like chocolate? Well I know I do!! Imagine you can go anywhere in a place and see chocolate. Would you like to go? I know I would.  Go to Hershey Chocolate World. I love chocolate!! I know if you love chocolate as much as me you would also want to go there. There are soo many things to do there, for example roller coasters. They have roller coasters and almost all of them look like chocolate. How amazing is that!!!! In my opinion, the best roller coaster is green vs red. In this roller coaster two teams vs each other to the finish line. Beware this roller coaster is hyper. Visit Hershey Park today… yum.. chocolate!

 

by Mohamad M.

Hey, you want to go toHersheyParkinPennsylvania? Ok, then. There are roller coasters and really cool ones. Its really fun. I advise you to go there.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

