Book Series Review: Harry Potter

reviewed by Annie

Have you ever wondered what good book you should you should read next? Well, you can read the Harry Potter set. There are 7 books in total about Harry Potter’s adventures by J.K.Rowling. You might want to know a little about the Harry Potter set. Harry Potter is fighting an evil wizard called Lord Voldemort. When you read it, you won’t regret it!               

Are you an adventurous person? Well, the Harry Potter books are just for you! In the books, Harry’s friends and Harry go to millions of places. For example, throughout the story, they go to the forbidden forest, Godric Hollow and many more. Don’t just stand there! Read the book! Millions of people out there are reading it and you should too!


Leave a comment

Filed under Annie, Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s