When I leave P.S. 102, I will remember…

by Melody

Next year I will graduate. When I leave P.S. 102, I will remember my teachers, my friends and the good times I had at P.S. 102. It isn’t just a school,  it really is a second home, with great people. I can’t leave P.S. 102, because it is a big part of my life and it means a lot to me. Without this school, I wouldn’t have gotten the fun art projects or friends. Most of all I will miss all of my teachers who gave me the facts I wouldn’t know without them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

