Summer Vacation

by Tania

For my summer vacation I am going to go to summer camp.  I also will go to the beach and pool.  My writing teacher Ms. Rana will go upstate to pick strawberries and make strawberry jam.  She will also go visit her parents and will do unscheduled family time. My friend, Judah, is going to Cape Cod in Boston.  I think he will have lots of fun.  And since it is almost summer, I will have lots and lots of fun! Enjoy your summer vacation!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

