My Parisian Interview

By Tania

During a week in April, one day Judah and I interviewed two French girls. It was fun because they came from France! I don’t really know how it is over there, but I got information from them. The girl I interviewed was named Anne. I asked her why did she come to New York. She said so that she can meet new people and visit the Statue of Liberty. Anne likes Italian and Chinese food and fish. Anne has 2 sisters and 1 brother and her favorite animal is a cat. Anne likes shopping in France at a store named Zara. She learned to speak English 3 years ago and she is 15 years old!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

