My Favorite Place at P.S. 102

By Jasmine

My favorite place at P.S. 102 is After School Gym Program. We get to eat snacks and play sports. So far we played baseball, basketball and volleyball. The best thing about gym is that there are great exercises. We practice for one hour and thirty minutes.

My favorite sport is basketball. I get every shot in. In high hoop, middle hoops and low hoops I can shoot it in. Most of all I like it because it is just a fun sport.

My friend Ling likes the gym program because she likes sports too. We play in the gym. We race each other. We play lots and lots of sports. We have lots of exercise.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

