Egypt, My Home Country

by Abdelrahman

Egypt is like The Mother of the Earth to me.  I was born in Egypt.  Many archeologists go to Egypt to study the Sphinx and The three Pyramids.  Egypt is a country known worldwide.

I’m like a tiny archeologist.  I’ve been INSIDE two of the Great Pyramids. I also have it all taped on video!  If I were allowed to put the video on the P. S. 102 website I would.  I really want everybody in the school to know what it looks like in a real pyramid.

Leave a comment

Filed under Abdelrahman

Leave a Reply

